Flight Vol. 1


Dave McAwesome

Standard Sized Trade Paperback
Black & White
Page Count: 30

What It's About

Anthology of the strange and dumb. Includes marvelous tales such as Lost Penis, Haunted Stew, The Best Wife, Boundless Adventure, and Table of Contents.
SKU: 8460_104424_12 Categories: , , Brands: .
Click the banner for more from this publisher.