Perils On Planet X The Definitive Collection Barreto Cover

$25.00

Swashbuckling adventure on an alien world as American astronaut Donovan Hawke battles monsters and ruthless strato-pirates for the love of the beautiful Princess Odyri. Science fiction adventure in the tradition of Flash Gordon and John Carter of Mars!

Christopher Mills, Gene Gonzales, Jon Plante

Standard Sized Trade Paperback
Full Color
Page Count: 140

Order 5 copies or more and get 25% off on this book!
Great deal for re-sellers!
(Discount shows up at checkout.)

What It's About

This Definitive Collection contains the entire “Hawke of Terra” miniseries, the original 2002 webcomics, a bonus story, sketchbooks and pin-up gallery.

 

SKU: 20627_164926_10 Categories: , , , Tags: , Brands: .
Click the banner for more from this publisher.